Halestorm – Into the Wild Life

Halestorm nuevo disco

Into the Wild Life” será el tercer disco de Halestorm, el grupo liderado por los hermanos Hale. La fecha prevista para que podamos disfrutar del disco completo será el 7 de Abril de este año. De momento nos tendremos que conformar con el Single, Apocalyptic.

Lista de canciones:

1. Scream
2. I Am the Fire
3. Sick Individual
4. Amen
5. Dear Daughter
6. New Modern Love
7. Mayhem
8. Bad Girls World
9. Gonna Get Mine
10. The Reckoning
11. Apocalyptic
12. What Sober Couldn’t Say
13. I Like It Heavy
14. Jump the Gun
15. Unapologetic

Si sois muy fans y queréis ir haciendo algo, podéis bajaros el single Apocalyptic y reservar el nuevo disco de Halestorm por itunes. ¿Qué os ha parecido el adelanto?



Actualización(5 de Abril): Into The Wild Life -Halestorm

Un par de días antes de lo esperado, la propia banda ha decidido subir el nuevo trabajo a las plataformas de Streaming, con lo que aquí lo tenéis. El nuevo disco de Halestorm, Into The Wild Life ya por fin con todas sus canciones. Tras las primeras escuchas ya podemos adelantar que este grupo ha vuelto a realizar un gran trabajo


Si te ha gustado comparte...Share on Google+Share on RedditShare on StumbleUponTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook

16 comentarios en “Halestorm – Into the Wild Life

  • My family and I really enjoy your website and find nearly all of your discussions to be what precisely I’m interested in. Do you offer guest writers to write articles for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a story regarding vshare jailbreak or maybe on a few of the topics you are writing about on this site. Nice website!

  • Many thanks for the wonderful posting! I quite enjoyed reading it.I will make certain to bookmark this blog and will often return in the future. I would love to suggest you to ultimately continue the nice writing, even write about kik for android as well, have a fantastic afternoon!

  • I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  • Greetings I am truly excited I found this site, I actually encountered you by error, while I was searching on Google for Arvind Pandit Kansas. Anyways I’m here right now and would simply enjoy to say thank you for a wonderful posting and the all round enjoyable website (I also enjoy the theme/design), I do not have enough time to browse it all at the moment yet I have saved it and even added your RSS feed, so when I have plenty of time I’ll be returning to look over much more. Make sure you do maintain the wonderful job.

  • Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I’d like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no indicates appear to obtain one thing accomplished.

  • I’m generally to blogging and i definitely appreciate your content material. The article has seriously peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and keep checking for new information.

  • Greetings! This is my very first reply on this site so I just wanted to say a fast hello and say I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend other websites that cover internet router? I’m as well extremely fascinated with that thing! Appreciate it!

  • I just couldn’t depart your website prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often in order to check up on new posts

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *